Saturday, July 9, 2016

A SOIL HORIZON - The Fences That Surround Forests

A SOIL HORIZON - The Fences That Surround Forests (2007)

Here's another really cool downtempo/ambient album from I/O Netlabel, featuring a couple of splashes of drum 'n' bass. A Soil Horizon is Aaron Oberlin, and had one other release, an EP, also on I/O Netlabel, 'Blurring The Borders'.

Please note that this album was originally released at a bitrate of 128 kbps, and was later upgraded to a bitrate of 192 kbps by I/O Netlabel. No 320 kbps version exists.

01. Spaceship Aquarium (93 bpm)
02. Her Stone Gestures (170 bpm)
03. These Drunken Tears (120)
04. Your Shortest Days (79 bpm)
05. And That Which Came Next (118)
06. We Were Watching Her Steam Run Dry (0 bpm)
07. Say It, Or Shut Up (feat. Johnnie) (84 bpm)
08. Phasen: Being Even (A Soil Horizon Remix) (60 bpm)
09. They Pushed Ten Miles Between Us (85 bpm)
10. The more You'l Find (0 bpm)
11. I'll Think Of Something (81 bpm)
12. Each Other Sky (169 bpm)

zip file: 65.24 MB
192 kbps

Get it HERE!

:o) Enjoy!

No comments: