Sunday, June 26, 2016

NIKO - Up Your Acid

NIKO - Up Your Acid (1998)

This awesome album was a staple in my late teens/early twenties. I have listened to it many, many times, and can play the entire thing from start to finish in my mind, as I have memorized virtually every sound it contains. Here is hoping that some of you take to this album the same way I did. A multi-mood journey through the kingdom of acid techno and breaks, produced by the late and talented Nicolai Vorkapich, Up Your Acid is a true electronic work of art.

01. One Of Us (138 bpm)
02. Peace On Earth (133 bpm)
03. In The Clouds (157 bpm)
04. Damager (136 bpm)
05. Don't Thank Me Now (135 bpm)
06. Mars 2132 (140 bpm)
07. Love? (127 bpm)
08. The Elephant (131 bpm)
09. Tandem (140 bpm)
10. Dawn (150 bpm)
11. The Frontier (137 bpm)
12. Fall Of The Empire Part 1 (144 bpm)
13. Fall Of The Empire Part 2 (144 bpm)
14. Spirits (117 bpm)

zip file: 97.89 MB
320 kbps

Get it HERE!

:o) Enjoy!

No comments: