Sunday, June 29, 2008

LO-FI-FNK - "Boylife"

LO-FI-FNK - "Boylife" (2006)

This is such a happy, feel good electro-pop album, so I thought I would share it with all of you! Lo-Fi-Fnk hails from Sweden, and their "Boylife" album makes me smile and bob my head every time I hear it!

Really cool and catchy vocals, as well as synthy melodies and riffs!

1. Intro
2. City
3. Adore
4. Wake Up
5. System (feat. Maiden)
6. What's On Your Mind?
7. A.D.T. (Act, Don't Talk)
8. Steppin' Out
9. Heartache
10. Boylife
11. The End

192 Bitrate

"Steppin' out is hard to do..."


No comments: